Coming soon: SILENT KINGDOM - Path to Oblivion

Silent Kingdom's fourth album which is titled "Path To Oblivion" is set to be released on 3rd December 2011.!!

Band is more than satisfied with the final result, as Stefan did a great job mixing it! Album will contain 11 tracks, so here is the tracklist:

01. Under Your Might (instrumental)
02. From Dust
03. Above the Bed of Stones
04. Drown Them Back to Sleep
05. Path to Oblivion
06. Straight into Sun
07. Old Ones (instrumental)
08. All Hails to Our Soil
09. The World Beyond
10. What Lies Below
11. The Knell (instrumental)

Silent Kingdom have some really cool guests and band want to hail and thank them for participation, those individuals are:

Morean (Dark Fortress, Noneuclid) - vocals on "Drown them back to sleep"

Petr "Blackie" Hošek (great guitarist and founder of kult Czech BM legends ROOT) - written and recorded instrumental track "The Knell"

Pavel Jeřábek (fast as hell guitarist of Czech progressive metal band Edain) - solo on "Drown them back to sleep"

Emir Saračević (most of the metalheads in Bosnia know him very well) - back vocals on "Path To Oblivion"

Source: Silent Kingdom's official website

Concerning the live promotion of the album:
Place: AG Club, Sarajevo
Date: 03.12.2011.
Start: 20:00h
Support act: Ambrosia (brutal death metal)
Ticket: 13 KM

Opširnije o live promociji albuma: kliknite ovde


Objavi komentar